Jean-Christophe Rovillain “JC”

2017-2018 SPRE President (Houston, TX)
JC.Rovillain@spreconomists.org

 

Amit Singh Rao

VP Partnerships
Amit@spreconomists.org

 

Hoagie Merry

VP Sponsorships
Hoagie@spreconomists.org

 

Philippe Sebille-Lopez

VP Europe and French Speaking Countries
Philippe.Sebille@spreconomists.org

 

GQ Guo

VP Asia
GQ.Guo@spreconomists.org

 

Saad Siddique

Worldwide Coordinator – Student Chapters
Saad.Siddique@spreconomists.org

 

David F. Lankford-Bravo

SPRE Student Chapter Development Coordinator
DavidLB@spreconomists.org

Swati Singh

SPRE Partnership Coordinator
Swati.Singh@spreconomists.org

Doug MacDonald

Coordinator (Calgary, Alberta)
Doug@spreconomists.org

 

Hanlu Lin

SPRE-UH President
Houston-UH@spreconomists.org

 

Parker Brant

SPRE-UT President
Austin-UT@spreconomists.org